The reauthentication process is intended for a user to reconnect their existing accounts. However, for some banks, it is possible for the user to select a different set of accounts.
To safeguard against the reauthentication flow being used by the wrong user, if the user chooses to share a different set of accounts, you will receive a
internal_server_error when trying to access their bank data.
What to do next?
Please ask the user to re-consent, as if they were a new user, connecting their accounts for the first time.
If you need more information
Check out our documentation for more information about the reauthentication flow